Music, News

“The Cosmic Adventure” is out!

“The Cosmic Adventure”, release that’ve been working on for an almost a year, is finally out! We are thankfull to everyone who had helped us in the working process, especially to SoundPlant Studio in the person of Pavel Safonov and Anton Blaschuk, where all of the songs where recorded, mixed and mastered.

You can now listen to “The Cosmic Adventure” on our Soundcloud and Bandcamp pages, as well, as on this site.






George Grydkovets – Guitar, Acoustic 12-String Guitar, Vocals, Fx.
Vadim Korolyuk – Guitar (On track 1).
Ivan Podkhaluzin – Bass, Guitar (On track 3), Back Vocals.
Eugene Trigub – Keyboards, Back Vocals.
Pavel Gavrilenko – Synthesizer (On track 1).
Andrey Martynenko – Saxophones, Back Vocals (On track 1).
Dmitriy Lutsik – Harmonica (On track 2).
Yaroslav Yakovlev – Drums, Back Vocals (On track 1).

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Soundplant Studio.
Art by Vera Satsenka.